Here’s what Nigerians are saying about Dangote and Otedola joining

Nigeria’s ruling party, the All Progressives Congress, APC, on Friday, released the names of members of its Presidential Campaign Council for the 2019 elections.

Take a look:

President Muhamamdu Buhari and Bola Tinubu, co-Chairman.

Dep Chairs: VP Yemi Osinbajo and Adams Oshiomhole

DG: Amaechi
Dep DGs: Senator Mamora and Waziri Bulama.

Directors include Nuha Ribadu, Festus Keyamo, Wale Edun,Babatunde Fashola, Hadiza Bala Usman.

Special Advisory committee to Mr. president’ include Aliko Dangote and Femi Otedola.

While some Nigerians have hailed the decision to include the names of those billionaire businessmen, others have criticised the decision saying they should have remained neutral being businessmen.

Take a look at some of the reactions



قالب وردپرس